Movable Asset Valuation

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Ask a question

Valuation of movable assets includes valuation of transport facilities, machinery and equipment, including sea and river crafts (water transport), railway transport, air transport and special-purpose technical means.

The movable assets valuation is mainly aimed at entering the assets into the share capital when performing fixed assets revaluation, renting out equipment on a long-term basis, and also performing purchase and sale transactions.

We specialize in valuation of fixed assets of enterprises, including valuation of industrial equipment, special-purpose technical means, railway transport, railway carriages, air, sea and river crafts.

Order service
Please, fill in the form and we will contact you shortly to provide all necessary information.

Оценка движимого имущества

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Задать вопрос

Оценка движимого имущества включает в себя определение стоимости транспортных средств, машин и оборудования, в т.ч. морских и речных судов (водного транспорта), железнодорожного транспорта, воздушного транспорта и спецтехники.

Оценка движимого имущества проводится, в основном, с целью внесения его в уставной капитал, при переоценке основных средств предприятия, передаче оборудования в долгосрочную аренду, а также при осуществлении купли-продажи.

Наша специализация – основных средств предприятий, в т.ч. оценка промышленного оборудования, спецтехники. Ж/д транспорта, вагонов, воздушных, морских и речных судов.

Заказать услугу
Оформите заявку на сайте, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время и ответим на все интересующие вопросы.