Licenses

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Accreditations

Membership in the Union of Forensic Experts

The Certificate of accreditation issued by "Union of the Financial and Economic Forensic Experts". The Union combines professionals who perform forensic examinations in financial and economic spheres, including valuation. Accreditation confirms the presence of professional staff and high level of confidence of the Union to our organization.

http://finsudexpert.ru/

Constitutional documents

Principal State Registration Number certificate

Valrus is registered in the Inter-District office of the Federal Tax Service № 46 in Moscow. The company was added to Unified State Register of Legal Entities February 4, 2014.

Taxpayer Identification Number certificate

The company is registered in Tax authority according to its location. Territorial tax Authority of Valrus is Federal Tax Service Inspectorate № 24 in Moscow.

.
Simplified Taxation System application

Valrus applies the Simplified Taxation System in accordance with Chapter 26.2 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation from the date of company registration. Simplified Tax System notification (form №26.2-1) was registered by Russian Interdistrict Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service in Moscow as of Januray 30, 2014.

Liability Insurance

Liability Insurance of valuation activities

According to the agreement implementation in the area of valuation activity, the civil (professional) liability of Valrus is insured by Alfa Insurance. The insurance policy (insurance contract) №0991R /776/90016/7 issued by 03.13.2017, the period of insurance from 01.04.2017 to 31.03.2018, total limit of liability is 100,000,000 (one hundred million) rubles.

www.alfastrah.ru

Лицензии и сертификаты

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Аккредитации

Членство в Союзе судебных экспертов
Свидетельство об аккредитации при "Союзе Финансово-экономических судебных экспертов" (Союз ФЭСЭ). Союз объединяет специалистов, выполняющих судебные экспертизы в финансово-экономической сфере, в том числе по определению стоимости. Аккредитация подтверждает наличие профессиональных кадров и высокий уровень доверия Союза к нашей организации.

http://finsudexpert.ru/

Общие документы

Применение УСН

ООО "ВАЛРУС К3" применяет упрощенную систему налогообложения в соответствии с главой 26.2 Налогового Кодекса РФ с момента регистрации организации. Уведомление о переходе на упрощенную системы налогообложения (форма №26.2-1), зарегистрирована МИФНС России №46 по г. Москве от 30.01.2014 г.).

Свидетельство ИНН

Компания состоит на учете в налоговом органе по месту своего нахождения. Территориальным налоговым органом ООО "ВАЛРУС К3" является Инспекция Федеральной налоговой службы №24 по городу Москве.

Свидетельство ОГРН

Регистрация ООО "ВАЛРУС К3" осуществлена Межрайонной инспекцией Федеральной налоговой службы №46 по городу Москве. Компания внесена в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц 04 февраля 2014 года.

Страхование ответственности

Страхование ответственности в области оценочной деятельности
Гражданская (профессиональная) ответственность ООО «ВАЛРУС К3» по исполнению договор в области оценочной деятельности застрахована ОАО «АльфаСтрахование». Страховой полис (договор страхования) №0991R/776/90016/7 выдан 13.03.2017 г., период страхования с 01.04.2017 г. по 31.03.2018 г., общий лимит ответственности 100 000 000 (Сто миллионов) рублей.

www.alfastrah.ru