rus

Region-Consulting

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Region-Consulting

Region-Consulting

Region-Consulting was founded in 2004 and since then has managed to establish itself as a top-level company in the consulting market. Currently it is ranked as one of the major consulting companies of the Republic of Bashkortostan.

Region-Consulting provides a wide range of services on property appraisal. The experts have an extensive experience in the field of appraisal and cost consulting and are the members of Russian Society of Appraisers. All experts have been qualified in the training centers of Ufa and upgraded their skills at training centers of Moscow. The employees have a vast working experience with enterprises of various forms of ownership and it allows to guarantee an individual approach based on the thorough knowledge of appraisal and business methods and as a result a possibility to provide appraisal services on a consistently high level.

At present Region-Consulting is cooperating with the Ministry of Land and Property Regulations of Bashkortostan Republic, largest enterprises of Bashkortostan, Mortgage Agency of Ufa City OAO, UralSib insurance company, VSK insurance company, Uralsib Bank OAO, Regional Bank for Reconstruction and Development OAO, AgroSoyz OAO, etc.

Professional liabilityof the company is insured for 100 000 000 RUB.

  Республика Башкортостан
  +7 (347) 264-19-84

Регион
eng

Регион-Консалтинг

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Регион-Консалтинг

Регион-Консалтинг

ООО "Регион-Консалтинг" - основана в 2004 году и за это время зарекомендовала себя на рынке консалтинговых услуг, как высококлассная компания. В настоящее время компания входит в число крупнейших консалтинговых фирм Республики Башкортостан.

Компания предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по оценке имущества. Cпециалисты имеют многолетний опыт работы в области оценки и стоимостного консультирования, являются действительными членами Российского общества оценщиков. Все эксперты прошли обучение в учебных центрах г. Уфы, повышение квалификации в учебных центрах г. Москвы. Сотрудники обладают богатым опытом работы с предприятиями различных форм собственности, что позволяет нам говорить об особом подходе к работе, основанном на глубоком знании методов оценки имущества и бизнеса и, как следствие, о возможности оказывать услуги по оценке на стабильно высоком уровне.

В настоящее время ООО "Регион-Консалтинг" осуществляет сотрудничество с Министерством земельных и имущественных отношений Республики Башкортостан, крупными предприятиями Республики Башкортостан, ОАО "Уфимское городское агентство ипотечного кредитования", страховой компанией "УралСиб", страховой компанией "ВСК", ОАО "Банк Уралсиб", ОАО "Региональный банк реконструкции и развития", ОАО "АгроСоюз" и др.


Профессиональная ответственность компании застрахована на 100 000 000 рублей.
  Республика Башкортостан
  +7 (347) 264-19-84