Independent Appraisal Agency "Argument"

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Independent Appraisal Agency "Argument"

Independent Appraisal Agency "Argument"

Argument is a professional company operating in appraisal of various types of property, property rights and business. Argument was incorporated in January, 2001. A high level of proficiency and responsibility, customers’ loyalty and working experience since 1998 contribute to the dynamic and efficient development of this company on appraisal services market. The company is represented by highly-qualified appraisers with higher education and many years of appraisal experience.

Independent Appraisal Agency Argument is a member of Non-Profit RSA Partnership combining the leading experts of appraisal and providing the best possible assistance to entrepreneurial and professional activities of its partners. The company is also a member of Non-Profit Partnership Siberian Multi-Region Chamber of Appraisers. 

Operating since 2001, the company’s experts have performed appraisal of different business properties, movable and immovable assets in various industrial sectors including coal, oil and gas production and processing.

High level of professionalism of experts and quality of prepared reports allowed the company to obtain accreditation at JSC Russian Railways, OAO GAZPROM,  ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation, FT-Center Federal State Unitary Enterprise, as well as at nearly all the largest Russian banks.

Professional responsibility of the legal entity is insured by AlfaStrakhovanie PLC for RUB 100 000 000 (one hundred million). 

  Новосибирская область
  +7 (383) 254-00-11

Регион
eng
Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Агентство независимой оценки "Аргумент"

Агентство независимой оценки "Аргумент"

ООО  «Аргумент» - профессиональная оценочная организация, специализирующаяся в оценке различного имущества, имущественных прав и бизнеса. Агентство независимой оценки «Аргумент» создано в январе 2001 года. Наличие опыта работы сотрудников в оценке с 1998 года, а также высокий уровень квалификации, ответственность, и доверие клиентов способствуют динамичному и эффективному развитию данной организации на рынке оценочных услуг. В компании трудятся дипломированные специалисты-оценщики, закончившие высшие учебные заведения и имеющие многолетний опыт работы в оценке.

Агентство независимой оценки «Аргумент» является членом Некоммерческого партнерства «Партнерство РОО», объединяющего лидеров оценки и максимально содействующего предпринимательской и профессиональной деятельности своих партнеров. Компания также является членом НП «Сибирской Межрегиональной Палаты Оценщиков» (НП СМПО).

За время работ с 2001 г., экспертами данной компании были проведены работы по оценке различных объектов бизнеса, движимого и недвижимого имущества в разных отраслях промышленности, предприятиях угледобывающего, нефтегазодобывающего и перерабатывающего секторов.

Высокий профессионализм специалистов и качество подготовленных отчетов позволило ООО АНО «Аргумент» получить аккредитацию в ОАО «РЖД», ОАО «ГАЗПРОМ», ГК РОСАТОМ, ФГУП «ФТ-Центр», а также практически во всех крупнейших банках России.

Профессиональная ответственность юридического лица застрахована в ОАО "АльфаСтрахование" на 100 миллионов рублей.

  Новосибирская область
  +7 (383) 254-00-11