Forensic examinations in the cases of assessment appeal of ZIL land plots

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Forensic examinations in the cases of assessment appeal of ZIL land plots
20 December 2017

The development of Moscow industrial areas is a top-priority goal of the urban development policy of the city. One of the most large-scale projects of industrial areas reorganization is the territory of the former "Moscow Automotive Society Likhachev Plant " (more commonly called " ZIL "). In spring 2013 the project for the development of the ZIL industrial area was approved. The territory was divided into 9 parts, which in the future will be built up with residential areas, business complex, parks, sports cluster and automobile manufacture. 

Due to the importance of the project being implemented, this area is kept under careful attention, both among professional real estate market participants and the City Property Department of Moscow. 

The ZIL management considered overestimated the cadastral value of the land owned by the enterprise and initiated an assessment appeal procedure of the plots remaining under the management of the plant in 2017 (part of the territory of the enterprise was previously sold through auctions to developers for the implementation of complex development projects, primarily for the construction of business and comfort class residential). 

Having been refused within pretrial settlement in the Commission at Rosreestr in Moscow, the complainant appealed to the Moscow City Court. Due to the high professional level and reputation of Valrus Ltd., the judge of the Moscow City Court Tatiana Mikhaleva assigned Mr. Pavel Kartsev, PhD MRICS as a forensic expert in the cases of assessment appeal of the land plots owned by ZiL. 

During the forensic investigation and calculations, the expert considered the parameters of city-planning regulation of the development on the valuated land plots at the date of assessment. One of the difficulties was that the parameters were changed in the period between the assessment date and the forensic examination. The project on the development of the Danilovsky district area was carried out as of the valuation date (Government regulations of Moscow No. 820-PP dated 11.12.2013 "On approval of the project for the planning of the territory of functional areas No. 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10 of the Danilovsky district of Moscow). In 2016 it was changed and significantly improved, which increased commercial attractiveness of the territory and its cost, however, these changes shouldnt have been considered since they appeared after the assessment date, therefore, they werent taken into account.  

Based on the planning design of 2013, the expert examined the city-planning characteristics of each individual plot, considered the scope of development in terms of functionality and resources allocated to it. When making calculations in the framework of the market approach, the expert made the adjustments for differences in the town-planning parameters of subject land sites, including the type of use and density, and the comparables. Such a detailed analysis of documentation and development characteristics (type, purpose and density of construction, area of properties) allowed considering all the main parameters influencing the value of the land plots being transferred for a new construction, and allowed to apply a comparable approach as the most based on market data.

The experts tedious work and accurate research of all aspects affecting the value of the land made it possible to form a well-founded position on the market value of the properties and to defend one's opinion during the objections of one of the parties of the case, as well as to persuade the Court in accuracy and reliability of the obtained results.

Судебные экспертизы в рамках оспаривания земельных участков ЗИЛ

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Судебные экспертизы в рамках оспаривания земельных участков ЗИЛ
20 Декабря 2017

Развитие промышленных зон города Москвы представляет собой приоритетное направление градостроительной политики города. Один из самых масштабных проектов реорганизации промзон является территория бывшего «Завода им. А.И. Лихачева» («ЗиЛ»). Весной 2013 года принят проект планировки производственной зоны «ЗиЛ». Территория была разделена на девять частей, в которых построят жилые микрорайоны, деловой центр, парки, спортивный кластер, производство автомобилей. 

В связи со значимостью реализуемого проекта данная территория находится под пристальным вниманием как профессиональных участников рынка недвижимости, так и Департамента городского имущества города Москвы. 

Руководство «ЗиЛ» посчитало завышенной кадастровую стоимость принадлежащей предприятию земли и инициировало процедуру оспаривания кадастровой стоимости по участкам, остающимся под управлением завода в 2017 году (часть территории предприятия ранее уже была продана через аукционы застройщикам для реализации проектов комплексного освоения, в первую очередь под строительство жилья бизнес- и комфорт-класса). 

Получив отказ в рамках досудебного урегулирования спора в Комиссии при Росреестре по городу Москве, административный истец обратился в Мосгорсуд. Основываясь на высоком профессиональном уровне и репутации VALRUS в рамках дел по оспариванию кадастровой стоимости земельных участков, принадлежащих «ЗиЛ», рассматриваемых судьей Московского городского суда Михалевой Т.Д., судебные экспертизы были назначены эксперту Карцеву П.В. 

При проведении экспертизы и выполнении расчетов экспертом учитывались параметры градостроительного регулирования застройки на оцениваемых земельных участках по состоянию на дату оценки. Одной из сложностей было то, что с даты оценки до момента проведения экспертизы они менялись. На дату оценки действовал проект планировки территории Даниловского района (Постановления Правительства г. Москвы №820-ПП от 11.12.2013 г. «Об утверждении проекта планировки территории функциональных зон №3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10 Даниловского района города Москвы). В 2016 году он был изменен, существенно улучшен, что повысило коммерческую привлекательность территории и ее стоимость, однако эти изменения не должны были учитываться и не учитывались, поскольку они произошли после даты оценки. 

На основе проекта планировки 2013 года эксперт рассматривал градостроительные характеристики каждого отдельного участка, учитывал приходящиеся на него объем застройки по функционалу и объемам. При проведении расчетов в рамках сравнительного подхода эксперт вводил корректировки на отличия в параметрах застройки, в том числе функциональное назначение и плотность, оцениваемых участков и аналогам. Такой детальный анализ документации и характеристик застройки (тип, назначение и плотность застройки, площадь возводимых объектов) позволил учесть все основные параметры, влияющие на ценообразование участков, переводимых под новое строительство, и применить сравнительный подход как в наибольшей степени основанный на рыночных данных.

Кропотливая работа эксперта и скрупулезное изучение всех аспектов, действующих на величину стоимости земельных участков, позволило сформировать обоснованную позицию по стоимости рассматриваемых объектов и отстоять своё мнение в ходе возражений одной из сторон дела, а также убедить Суд в достоверности и надежности полученных результатов.