Valuation of poultry factory. PRODO Group

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

24 July 2012

The valuation of shares of the poultry factory ‘Kalininskaya’ has completed. Kalininskaya is the agro-industrial enterprise being a part of the ‘PRODO’ holding and is located in the Perm region. The valuation was carried out by the professionals of VALRUS under the leadership of Mr. P.V. Kartsev. The range of works included the full variety of activities, i.e. the inspection of company and its assets, the necessity of studying the history as well as financial and operational activities, analysis of the industry and the company’s prospects on the market, and a research of assets and the company’s liabilities.

The Customer highly appreciated the quality of the performed valuation, the Russian Society of Appraisers (RSA) also confirmed this by the positive expert opinion.

------------------------------------------------------------

The company was founded September 21, 1962. By the regulation of Council of Ministers of the USSR Sovhoz named after Kalinin was renamed to “Kalininskaya” poultry factory and at that time the livestock population of laying hens was about 100 thousand.

After a few decades, in 2007, the business was reoriented to the production of hatching eggs for broiler poultry factories of the Urals, and the main consumers of this product today are 'Perm Poultry factory', 'Tchaikovsky Poultry factor' and other branch enterprises of the Perm region. 

The important advantage is the fact that over the last few years the global reconstruction of production facilities was held. Currently the production facilities combine the following systems of complex:  feeding, ventilation, heating, lightning, watering and automatic collection of eggs. Due to fully integrated manufacturing product engineers and poultry farmers can deal with poultry exclusively without being distracted by other steps of the process.

All this allows to achieve good production results today (following the results of 2010 over 19 mln. eggs were produced and the livestock population of laying-nes was 82, 5 thousand heads), which was highly estimated at the regional level. Because of high production indicators Kalininskaya poultry fabric was repeatedly awarded with diplomas of the Ministry of Agriculture, rolling banners, badges and other symbols of the participants of VDNKh.

Оценка птицефабрики. Группа "ПРОДО"

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

24 Июля 2012

Завершена оценка акций ОАО "Птицефабрика "Калининская" - агропромышленного предприятия, входящего в холдинг "ПРОДО" и расположенного в Пермском крае. Оценка осуществлена специалистами московского офиса нашей компании под руководством Павла Карцева. Комплекс работ включал полный спектр мероприятий, вкючая инспекцию предприятия и его активов, изучение его истории и финансово-хозяйственной деятельности, анализ отрасти и перспектив предприятия на рынке, а также исследование активов и обязательств компании. Заказчиком дана высокая оценка качества оказанный услуг, которая также подтверждается и положительным экспертным заключением Российского общества оценщиков (РОО).

------------------------------------------------------------

Предприятие было образовано 21 сентября 1962 года. Распоряжением Совета Министров СССР Совхоз им. Калинина был переименован в птицефабрику «Калининская», и на этот момент поголовье кур-несушек составляло около 100 тыс. шт.

Спустя несколько десятилетий, в 2007 году, производство было переориентировано на выпуск инкубационного яйца для бройлерных птицефабрик Урала, и основными потребителями данного вида продукции являются сегодня ОАО «Птицефабрика Пермская» (предприятие ПРОДО), ЗАО «Птицефабрика Чайковская» и другие отраслевые предприятия Пермского края.

Важным преимуществом является и то, что в течение последних лет на птицефабрике проведена глобальная реконструкция производственных мощностей, которые, под контролем единого компьютера, объединяют сегодня комплекс систем: кормораздачу, вентиляцию, отопление, освещение, поение и автоматический сбор яйца. Полностью компьютеризированное производство позволяет технологам и птицеводам заниматься исключительно работой с птицей, не отвлекаясь на другие этапы процесса.

Все это позволяет сегодня достигать хороших производственных результатов (по итогам 2010 года было произведено свыше 19 млн. штук яиц, а поголовье кур-несушек составило 82,5 тысячи голов), которые заслужили высокую оценку на уровне региона. За высокие производственные показатели ПФ «Калининская» неоднократно награждалась Почётными Грамотами Министерства сельского хозяйства, Переходящими Знамёнами, Значками участников ВДНХ и пр.