Assessment appeal of the land plot located under METRO's hypermarkert

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Assessment appeal of the land plot located under METRO's hypermarkert

To implement the project on the assessment appeal of the land plot located under the hypermarket in the Moscow region, Metro Cash & Carry applied to Valrus as a proven contractor involved in similar projects on a regular basis.

Metro Cash and Carry appealed to the Assessment Appeal State Commission under the Rosreestr to establish the cadastral value of the land plot with a total area of 59,380 sq. m at the address: Moscow region, Moscow settlement, Kartmazovo village, 7 (cadastral number 50: 21: 0110504: 57). Valrus experts carried out an appraisal of the real estate, including a personal inspection of the property, and conducted a thorough study of the land market for comparable retail properties, as well as the market of high-quality retail real estate in Moscow and the operation of retail chains in the hypermarket segment. Based on the results, the Valuation Report and the positive Expert Report of the Russian Society of Appraisers, confirming quality of work and certainty of the results, were presented to METRO Cash & Carry.

The results of the assessment indicated that the market value of the land plot was 448 305 000,00 rub, while the cadastral value was determined as 1 224 389 472, 800 rub. Thus, the decrease of the cadastral value and land tax for the Owner was 63%, which was almost three times less! However, at the end of the meeting held on June 28, 2016, the Commission didnt satisfy the appeal of the Owner on the basis that the report didnt fully comply with the Federal valuation standards.

Due to the Commissions refusal, the customer applied to the Moscow city court. Having acquainted with the details of the case, the court decided to appoint a forensic examination. Two questions were raised before the forensic expert: was Valrus report consistent with the legislation and valuation standards and if it wasnt, what was the market value of the land plot as of January 01, 2014?

The involved forensic expert examined the case materials and the data on the valuation property and conducted a comprehensive market analysis. Based on the results of the examination, the expert concluded that the report fully complied with the Legislation on Valuation Activities and Federal Valuation Standards, and the market value determined by Valrus was correct. 

The court accepted the results of the examination and established the cadastral value of the land plot equal to the market value determined by Valrus. We are doubly pleased that the accuracy and correctness of our experts conclusions were confirmed not only by the expertise of the SRO, but also by the forensic expert.    

------------------------------------------------------------

METRO Cash & Carry is the largest management company of the international cash & carry (wholesale) business format of the retail giant METRO GROUP.

METRO Group Holding was established in 1996 as a result of the merger of METRO Cash & Carry, Kaufhof Holding AG and Asko Deutsche Kaufhaus AG. Shares of METRO Group are listed on FRANKFURT MAIN stock exchange.  

Today the russian sector of METRO Cash & Carry opened 83 shopping centers in 47 country regions (among them the hypermarket "REAL" in Kotelniki is also considered). Sales of METRO Cash & Carry during 2014 amounted 209 455 million rubles (compared with the previous year, the increase was 14, 3 %). The amount of employees exceeds 20 thousand.

Оспорена кадастровая стоимость земельного участка под гипермаркетом Метро Кэш энд Керри

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

16 Мая 2017

Для реализации проекта по оспариванию кадастровой стоимости участка под гипермаркетом в Московском регионе ООО «Метро Кеш энд Керри» обратилось в компанию Valrus, как к проверенному контрагенту, привлекаемому для проведения подобных работ на постоянной основе.

В Комиссию по пересмотру результатов определения кадастровой стоимости было подано заявление об установлении кадастровой стоимости земельного участка общей площадью 59 380 кв. м, расположенного по адресу: Московская область, пос. Московский, дер. Картмазово, 7 (кадастровый номер 50:21:0110504:57).  Специалисты Valrus провели оценку объекта, в том числе выполнив личный осмотр имущества, проведя тщательное исследование рынка земельных участков под сопоставимы торговые объекты, а также рынка качественной торговой недвижимости Москвы и работы торговых сетей в сегменте гипермаркетов. По результатам работ METRO Cash & Carry был предоставлен Отчет об оценке и положительное Экспертное заключение «Российского общества оценщиков», подтвердившего качество выполненной оценки и достоверность результата.

Результаты оценки показали, что рыночная стоимость участка составляет 448 305 000,00 руб., тогда как кадастровая стоимость была определена в рамках государственной оценки равной 1 224 389 472, 80 руб. Соответственно снижение кадастровой стоимости и земельного налога для собственника может составить 63%, т.е. практически в 3 раза! Однако, по итогам заседания, состоявшегося 28 июня 2016 г., Комиссия не удовлетворила заявление владельца объекта, обосновав, что отчет якобы не в полной мере соответствуют Федеральным стандартам оценки.

Вследствие отрицательного отказа Комиссии Заказчик обратился в Московский городской суд. Ознакомившись с деталями дела, судом было принято решение о назначении судебной экспертизы. Перед судебным экспертом было поставлено два вопроса: соответствует ли отчет Valrus законодательству и стандартам оценки, а если не соответствует, то какова рыночная стоимость указанного земельного участка по состоянию на 01 января 2014 г.?

Привлеченным судебным экспертом были изучены материалы дела, документы на объект оценки и проведен комплексный анализ рынка. По результатам экспертизы экспертом пришел к выводу, что Отчет в полной мере соответствует законодательству об оценочной деятельности и федеральным стандартам оценки, а рыночная стоимость, определенная оценщиками Valrus, является корректной.

Судом приняты результаты экспертизы, и вынесено определение об установлении кадастровой стоимости земельного участка равной рыночной стоимости, определенной компанией Valrus. Нам вдвойне приятно, что точность и правильность выводов наших специалистов подтверждена не только экспертизой СРО, но также и судебным экспертом

------------------------------------------------------------

МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри – крупнейшая управляющая компания международного бизнес-формата cash & carry (мелкооптовая торговля) торгового холдинга МЕТРО ГРУП. 

Холдинг МЕТРО ГРУП был основан в 1996 в результате слияния METRO Cash & Carry, Kaufhof Holding AG и Asko Deutsche Kaufhaus AG. Акции МЕТРО ГРУП котируются на бирже Франкфурта-на-Майне. 

На сегодняшний день российское подразделение компании МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри открыло 83 торговых центра в 47 регионах страны (среди них также учтен гипермаркет «Реал» в г. Котельники). Продажи МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри, Россия за 2014 год составили 209 455 млн рублей (рост по сравнению с предыдущим годом 14, 3 %). Количество сотрудников превышает 20 000 человек.