Assessment appeal of the land plot of Pozhtehnika JSC

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Assessment appeal of the land plot of Pozhtehnika JSC
14 December 2017

Valrus experts have completed the assessment appeal project for 4 land plots located in Torzhok area, Tver region owned by Pozhtehnika JSC.

Pozhtechnika JSC is one of the oldest Russian manufacturers of fire-fighting machinery and equipment. In 2005 it celebrated 70 years since the production of the first batch of equipment. The company produces cars for fire department and emergency rescue services, fire extinguishers, charging stations and special fire extinguishing systems, as well as construction bucket lifts and utility vehicles. 

The total area of the assessed land plots is almost 50 hectares. The largest land plot with an area of 37 hectares is under the main production area of the plant. The other sites are a foundry, a former military barracks and an open stadium. Only the land plot under the main area is used in the production activity, the remaining plots are not used and even partially abandoned. 

We performed market valuation of these land plots for the assessment appeal purpose. The total cadastral value of the land plots according to the state appraisal was 495 million rubles. According to Valrus experts, the market value of the same assets was 271 million rubles. The results of the valuation were successfully defended in the Assessment Appeal Commission at Tver regional department of Rosreestr. As a result, the cadastral value was decreased at 45%, which allows for client to receive an annual land tax savings of more than 3 million rubles.

Оспаривание стоимости земли ОАО «Пожтехника»

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Оспаривание стоимости земли ОАО «Пожтехника»
14 Декабря 2017

Специалисты компании Valrus провели оценку 4 земельных участков, расположенных на территории г.Торжка Тверской области, и находящиеся в собственности ОАО «Пожтехника». 

ОАО «Пожтехника» относится к числу старейших российских производителей пожарной техники и оборудования - в 2005 году исполнилось 70 лет со дня производства первой партии машин. Продукция предприятия - автомобили для пожарных и аварийно-спасательных служб, огнетушители, зарядные станции и специальные системы пожаротушения, а также строительные автоподъемники и коммунальная техника. 

Общая площадь оцененных земельных участков – почти 50 га, из которых наибольшую площадь имеет участок под основной производственной площадкой (37 га). На остальных участках расположены литейное производство, бывшая база стройбата и открытый стадион. В производственной деятельности используется только участок под основной площадкой, остальные земельные участки не используются, законсервированы и даже частично заброшены. 

Оценка данных участков проводилась для целей дальнейшего оспаривания их кадастровой стоимости. Суммарная кадастровая стоимость земли по результатам государственной оценки составляла 495 млн. руб. По мнению специалистов ВАЛРУС рыночная стоимость данных активов составила 271 млн. руб. В результате оценки снижение кадастровой стоимости составило 45%, в пересчете на год экономия по налогу на землю составляет более 3 млн. руб. Результаты оценки были успешно защищены в Комиссии по рассмотрению споров о результатах определения кадастровой стоимости при Управлении Росреестра по Тверской области.