Аbout us

We do our best to provide the highest level of services by employing highly qualified staff only, involving managers in each project directly and applying multilevel quality control.

Valrus Aerostat

About us

Welcome to Valrus Ltd. official website!

We are one of the most well-known and reputed Russian consulting companies which is confirmed by our experience, highly qualified staff and cooperation with top Russian and international Clients.

The company dates back to 1994, when our partners founded “Perspectiva” LLC in Tver region. We entered the Moscow market in 2012, and since 2014 we have been known as Valrus Ltd. Today our company provides services under Valrus brand in Moscow and almost all of the Russian regions.

The main profile of our company is property valuation, property management and strategic consulting. We provide all kind of appraisal services including valuation of business, real estate, intellectual property, plant and equipment, transport and obligations. The range of purposes is from sales and acquisitions up to tax disputes as well as expert of witness and financial reporting.

We provide services on property management, including survey and inventory, advisory of businesses restructuring, improvement of the effectiveness of commercial and industrial assets.

As supporting services, we can offer our expertise in taxes, accounting and reporting including legal and financial due-diligence. We operate based on both our own and our partners' experience from audit and legal services.

Having started operations from one region currently we are quickly expanding our presence and provide services to clients in Moscow and central Russian regions, in St.Petersburg, Volga area (Nizhny Novgorod and Samara), in the Ural Region in such key cities as Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Perm and Ufa, in Siberian megapolises Novosibirsk, Tomsk, Omsk and Barbaul, and in the Far East we have clientele in Vladivostok and Blagoveshchensk.

The highly-trained staff of our company is no doubt one of the advantages of working with us:

  • Our key consultants have been working in valuation and property consulting for over 10 years.
  • We have qualifications of Royal Institution of the Chartered Surveyors (RICS), Russian professional organizations. Our partners are also the members of the Expert boards.
  • We constantly learn and teach others. A number of articles is written by the members of our team. They also read lectures, speak at conferences, hold seminars and workshops.
  • They have an extensive experience in valuation reviews and judicial appraisal expertise. We are also in close collaboration with the leading domestic professional organization known as the Russian Society of Appraisers.

ValRus Ltd. established a partnership network that covers most of the Russian territory. We cooperate with the best consultants of local markets that allows to meet tough deadlines, be on market, understand and specify the local authorities and courts.

О компании

Мы стремимся предоставлять услуги только на самом высоком профессиональном уровне и достигаем этого путем привлечения профессиональных исполнителей, непосредственного участия менеджеров в каждом проекте, а также применения многоуровневой системы контроля качества.

Воздушный шар Valrus

О компании

Приветствуем Вас на сайте компании Valrus Ltd. (ООО «Консалтинговая компания Карцева «ВАЛРУС»)!

Мы по праву считаемся одной из лучших консалтинговых компаний на территории РФ, о чем говорит наш опыт работы, постоянный штат высококвалифицированных сотрудников, сотрудничество с известными отечественными и международными Клиентами.

Истоки нашей компании начинаются в 1994 году, когда наши партнеры открыли в Твери фирму «Перспектива». Мы вышли на московский рынок в 2012 году, а с 2014 года стали работать под брэндом Valrus. Сегодня компания Valrus Ltd. оказывает услуги в Москве и других регионах России.

Основная специализация нашей деятельности – оценка собственности, консалтинг в области управления имуществом, реструктуризация предприятий. В области оценки мы выполняем все виды работ: оценку предприятий, недвижимости, оборудования, транспорта, интеллектуальной собственности.

Мы осуществляем консультирование по вопросам управления имуществом, в том числе проводим техническую и бухгалтерскую инвентаризацию имущества, разрабатываем схемы реструктуризации предприятий, повышения эффективности использования производственных и коммерческих активов.

Кроме того мы оказываем профессиональные налоговые и бухгалтерские консультации, услуги, связанные с кадастровыми работами.

Начав свою деятельность на территории Тверской области, в настоящее время мы активно расширяем свою географию и предоставляем услуги клиентам в Москве и Московской области, Санкт-Петербурге, Поволжье (Нижний Новгород и Самара), Уральском регионе (Екатеринбург, Челябинск, Пермь и Уфа), Сибири (Новосибирск, Томск, Омск и Барнаул) и на Дальнем Востоке (Владивосток, Благовещенск).

Одним из преимуществ работы с нами является высокая квалификация специалистов компании:

  • ключевые сотрудники компании имеют опыт работы на рынке оценочных услуг более 10 лет;
  • являются членами RICS, российских СРО, в т.ч. членами Экспертных советов;
  • участвуют в разработке методических материалов и чтении лекций/проведении оценочных семинаров, в т.ч. в области кадастровой оценки;
  • имеют огромный опыт экспертиз отчетов.

Тесное сотрудничество с ведущей отечественной саморегулируемым обществом оценщиков - Российским общество оценщиков.

У компании ValRus Ltd. широкая партнерская сеть – работа осуществляется практически во всех регионах РФ, к проведению оценочных работ привлекаются ведущих специалистов на локальных рынках, что обуславливает более оперативное проведение работ, понимание рынка, знание особенностей работы комиссий и судов в регионах.